Jump to content
AdinaG

Canceled Payment Listing Not Saving

Recommended Posts

AdinaG

Hi

I was testing a paid plan listing, went through the whole process and made it to the PayPal login page.

To test what would happen if the user abandoned at this point I closed the window.

I went back into the user account and was happy to see the listing information still there and the option to continue the order.

But when looking closer, I clicked on "edit listing", it had not saved any of the information entered during the initial submission.

The only things actually listed were the listing title.

I check in admin to confirm, and it was empty there too.

So if the user were to continue the order without opening up the actual listing, it would have been blank.

Can you please check this on your end?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Alejandro

This section is only visible with a valid subscription. If you have a valid subscription, please login.

Share this post


Link to post
n00bster

This section is only visible with a valid subscription. If you have a valid subscription, please login.

Share this post


Link to post
Alejandro

This section is only visible with a valid subscription. If you have a valid subscription, please login.

Share this post


Link to post

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Please refer to our Privacy Policy.