Jump to content
Johannes

Plan limit reset when listing is deleted

Recommended Posts

Johannes

Hey there, 

I set up a free paid plan that never expires with a trial limit of 2 for all users. The idea is that each user can have a maximum of 2 listings at the same time. When the user creates 2 listings 2 orders are created. But when the user deletes 1 of those 2 listings that listing's order is still there. Only that it is connected to a deleted listing. 

I would expect for the user to be able to add another listing (since he deleted one and now has only 1 listing). But he is blocked from doing so since the order dictates the limit. Hence it is not "2 listings at the same time and if you want more than 2 you have to pay" but "try twice and than pay".

Is there any way to achieve "2 listings at the same time"?

Cheers,

Johannes

Edited by Johannes

Share this post


Link to post
Alejandro

This section is only visible with a valid subscription. If you have a valid subscription, please login.

Share this post


Link to post
Johannes

This section is only visible with a valid subscription. If you have a valid subscription, please login.

Share this post


Link to post

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Please refer to our Privacy Policy.